Staff Directory

PRE-SCHOOL STAFF
Last First Area Email Phone
Ahearn

Sarah

Speech Pathologist

sahearn@westportps.org

203-341-1780

Ailes

Jewell

Paraprofessional

jailes@westportps.org

 
Appelson

Maura

OT

mappelson@westportps.org

203-341-1774

Bogaty-Blend

Michele

Speech Pathologist

mbogaty-blend@westportps.org

203-341-1716

Breen (Gross)

Devon

Paraprofessional

dbreen@westportps.org

 
Brooks

Christina

OT

cbrooks@westportps.org

203-341-1774

Brum

Paulina

Paraprofessional

pbrum@westportps.org

 
Burke

Janie

Special Education Teacher

jburke@westportps.org

203-341-1737

Burns

Bobbi

Special Education Teacher

bburns@westportps.org

203-341-1761

Chamiec-Case

Mary

Special Education Teacher

mchamiec-case@westportps.org

203-341-1763

Codeghini

Lynda

Coordinator

lcodeghini@westportps.org

203-341-1713

Corde

Zoraya

Paraprofessional

zcorde@westportps.org

 
Courtney

Ginette

PT

gcourtney@westportps.org

203-341-1774

Cummings

Marissa

Special Education Teacher

mcummings@westportps.org

203-341-1773

DeMagistris

Ellen

Paraprofessional

edemagistris@westportps.org

 
Dennison

Jennifer

Paraprofessional

jdennison@westportps.org

 

Doocy

Lisa

Special Education Teacher

ldoocy@westportps.org

203-341-1796

Everetts

Brittany

Special Education Teacher

jburke@westportps.org

203-341-1737

Findley

Deb

Nurse

dfindley@westportps.org

203-341-1715

Garcia

Jessica

Paraprofessional

jgarcia@westportps.org

 

Gilliland

Sharon

Speech Pathologist

sgilliland@westportps.org

203-341-1760

Gould

Jewel

Paraprofessional

jgould@westportps.org

 
Hayes

Kaitlin

Paraprofessional

Jhayes@westportps.org

 

Hunter

Karleen

Paraprofessional

khunter@westportps.org

 
Jankura

Gretchen

Special Education Teacher

jjankura@westportps.org

03-341-1768

LLewellyn

Dawn

Paraprofessional

dllewellyn@westportps.org

 
Lash

Tricia

Paraprofessional

tlash@westportps.org

 
Magnano

Carla

Special Education Teacher

cmagnano@westportps.org

203-341-1762

Marcinowski

Diane

Secretary

dmarcinowski@westportps.org

203-341-1712

Pagan

Jennifer

Paraprofessional

jpagan@westportps.org

 
Perez

Emily

Paraprofessional

eperez@westportps.org

 

Pollock

Michele

Social Worker

mpollock@westportps.org

203-341-1765

Ramsey

Katie

Paraprofessional

kramsey@westportps.org

 

Riznyk

Katie

Special Education Teacher

kriznyk@westportps.org

203-341-1759

Robinson

Maggie

Special Education Teacher

mrobinson@westportps.org

203-341-1758

Sakowich

Melissa

Psychologist

msakowich@westportps.org

203-341-1778

Scott

Cali

Speech Pathologist

cscott@westportps.org

203-341-1780

Sprague

Sarah

Paraprofessional

ssprague@westportps.org

 

Vansant

MaryKate

Paraprofessional

wgiel@westportps.org

 
Vercellone

Rob

OT-District Supervisor

rvercellone@westportps.org

203-341-1777

Vida

Judith

Paraprofessional

jvida@westportps.org

 
Yagud

Kelly

OT

kyagud@westportps.org